TTS logo

    TTS Group ASA

Constitution of Board of Directors

The Annual General Meeting of TTS Group ASA held 31 May 2018, unanimously approved the proposal for the Board of directors, consisting of:

Trym Skeie

Marianne Sandal

Britt Mjellem

Gisle Rike

Leif Haukom


In addition to the shareholder-elected board members, the Board consists of two employee representatives: Anita Kråkenes and Morten Aarvik.


The Board of directors elects its own chairman. Board meeting has been held, and Trym Skeie was re-elected as chairman of the board.

TTS Group ASA © 2019